ROI2021 Program

ROI2021 Register for ROI2020
#ROI2021 SESSIONS
NO EXCUSES. JUST RESULTS.

ROI2021 HAS A NEW LOOK: Get these 4 WEDNESDAYS on your 2021 calendar!
(Please check back often. ESA is adding speakers, topics, & content.)
DAY 1
ROI2021
 
START @ 12:00PM (EST) / 9:00 AM(PST) SHARP
WELCOME to ROI2021
Thought Leadership Now: The rules have changed.
RENEWABLES: With Duane Charping of Roof Fix
The Housing Market: The Real Story in Real Estate
BREAK @ 2PM (EST) / 11AM (PST)
AUTOMOTIVE 2021: Big Picture with Scott Fink, Rick Ricart
DISC OF LOUISIANA: Kristen Dupuy
END OF DAY 1: 4:00PM (EST) / 1:00PM (PST)

DAY 2
ROI2021
 
START @ 12:00PM (EST) / 9:00 AM(PST) SHARP
Thought Leadership Now
ADVANCED PAIN CARE: Dr. Mark Malone, Stacey Pumo, Danielle Daneshjou
Legal in 2021: With Matt Dubin, Dubin Law Group
The Tourism Rebound: Category Re-emergence, with John Chidester
BREAK @ 2PM (EST) / 11AM (PST)
THE INSIDE SCOOP: Interiors Biz w/ Ben Rosen of NKB & Jon Witmer of Rebath
CARRIER LAW: David Carrier
END OF DAY 2: 4:00PM (EST) / 1:00PM (PST)

DAY 3
ROI2021
 
START @ 12:00PM (EST) / 9:00 AM(PST) SHARP
Thought Leadership Now
DUVAL FORD: Jose Negron
Financial Deepdive: With Ken Bloomfield, Harborstone CU (WA)
BREAK @ 2PM (EST) / 11AM (PST)
AMERICA'S HOME PLACE: Jack Krueger & Bonnie White
MANUFACTURING: Bigs in Your Backyard. With Will Marvin, Marvin Windows
END OF DAY 3: 4:00PM (EST) / 1:00PM (PST)

DAY 4
ROI2021
 
START @ 12:00PM (EST) / 9:00 AM(PST) SHARP
Thought Leadership Now
R&B ROOFING: Scott Waldman
TURFMASTERS: Mandi Harris
BREAK @ 2PM (EST) / 11AM (PST)
TRU BALANCE: Dr. Traci Kiernan
PELLA WINDOW: Chad Chimiak* (TBD)
ESA WRAP: Your Mission
END OF DAY 4: 4:00PM (EST) / 1:00PM (PST)

ROI2020 ATTENDEES:
Looking for a copy of the ROI2020 Program (PDF)?
NOTE: The final ROI2021 Program will be included in your booklet.

 


Who’s Going to ROI2021?

ROI SpeakersPrevious ROI Presenters
ESA’s ROI Conference: Three Decades of outstanding guest presenters.


Comments are closed.